Emma Corlett Prospective Parliamentary Candidate
Emma Corlett Prospective Parliamentary Candidate

North Norfolk Labour Party


If you would like a Labour Party board for outside your house please email: nnlabour@gmail.com

Our membership has more than doubled since the May 2015 and June 2017 elections with members joining to experience the new politics as put forward by the Labour Party Manifesto which can be seen here:-

Labour Party’s 2017 Manifesto

New Manifesto out on 21/11/19- we will update you.

We support a transformative government for the many not the few.



Come and meet Emma at the All Members Meeting on Thursday, 21st November, Cromer Parish Hall, 65, Church St. (opposite Boots) at 7.30 pm.


at the Hustings in Stalham, Wednesday 27th November, 7pm, Stalham Baptist Church

Meet all the candidates in a Question Time-like event. 



Hello, I’m Emma and proud to be your Labour parliamentary candidate.Please email me on emma4NN@gmail.com to find out where I and the Labour Party stand on any issue that is important to you, or if you want to join our campaign.

I trained and worked as a mental health nurse in Norfolk for 20 years, 13 years of which was with young people across North Norfolk. I saw first hand what is great about North Norfolk, but also the barriers that young people face from lack of public transport, access to education, low-paid and insecure work and the ability to leave home seeming out of reach.

I have a strong track record of campaigning for better mental health services, for children and young people with disabilities to get the support they need in school, to stop cuts to the income for those with a disability to protect the dignity and quality of life, and for our fire service to be properly funded to respond to flooding.

As a Norfolk County Councillor in the Labour-led administration I was proud to keep every children’s centre, library and fire station open. I campaigned furiously to try and protect our children’s centres from closure this year. I bring you passion, experience, commitment, the ability to listen and a pragmatism to get things done.

Emma Corlett | mobile: 07787 538881

email: emma4NN@gmail.com




If you have a question about the North Norfolk Labour Party and how to join us or if you have a general enquiry, please do not hesitate to email us using nnlabour@gmail.com
The Party Chair is Ray Mooney who can be contacted on 01692 402033 or at raymooney@live.co.uk.
We have a Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/northnorfolk/
and can be found on on Twitter @nn_labour http://twitter.com/nn_labour
The history of North Norfolk Labour Party can be seen in Documents or click here:
Vote for North Norfolk Labour Party by Post
Vote for North Norfolk Labour Party by Post

Postal vote link

If you are unable to get to the polling station, make sure you have registered to get a postal vote.
Click https://postalvote.labour.org.uk/ to register and make sure you can vote Labour in North Norfolk.
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search